Would you spread the word?

A post, some books and a blog well worth the follow.

Baldscientist

Dear faithful readers,

bscientistwhitebeard
As you know, I usually write about science for the popular public, but I also write about autism from the perspective of a father.

Recently, I was thinking about the worry that all of us parents of kids in the autism spectrum feel about their future, and somehow I expressed my feelings in a short science fiction story with an autism theme, that I think many of us can identify with. I self-published it in Kindle format. I have two versions, English and Spanish, and I would like to spread the word. Would you check the link below out and share it to all interested in any way you’d like (social media, etc.)? Drop me a line if you want more details! (orpagan@yahoo.com). You can also access the link here.

Thanks!

Baldscientist

http://www.amazon.com/One-R.-Pagan/e/B00J6J1FCI

pbooks1


View original post

Leave a Reply

